Links

This page provides links to web site in the fields of Global Climate Change, Electric Vehicles and Sustainable Energy Resources.

 

 

 

The Definitive Guide to Safer Cycling- http://www.thebikestoragecompany.co.uk/bike-safety-guide/

Driving Green: Ultimate Guide to Eco-Friendly Cars - http://www.driving.co.uk/green-driving/

NZ Land Transport Agency - http://www.landtransport.govt.nz/

Electric Vehicles Information - http://www.ev-info.com/

Australian Electric Vehicle Associatation - http://www.aeva.asn.au/

Plug In America - http://www.pluginamerica.org/

Better Place - http://www.betterplace.com/

Carbatt Systems - http://www.carbatt.no/

Coulomb Technologies - http://www.coulombtech.com/

AC Propulsion - http://www.acpropulsion.com/

Evnetics Vehicle Power Systems - http://www.evnetics.com/

Electric Drive Transportation Association (EDTA) - http://www.electricdrive.org/

EV World - http://www.evworld.com/

Electric Vehicles and Green Energy Authority - http://www.ev.com/

Team EV World - http://www.teamevworld.com/

Electro Velocity - http://www.electrovelocity.com/

The Parts Geek - EV Resource: http://www.partsgeek.com/models/the_ev_resource.html

Olino - Renewable Energy - http://www.olino.org/

Green Transportation - http://www.motherearthnews.com/Green-Transportation.aspx

All Electric Vehicles - Ireland - http://www.all-electric-vehicles.com/

Insurance company information for Alternative Fuels - http://www.carinsurance.org/alternative-fuel/

Electric Vehicle News - http://electric-vehicles-cars-bikes.blogspot.com/2009/08/electric-car-future-to-power-charging.html

Who killed the Electric Car? - http://www.whokilledtheelectriccar.com/

Revenge of the Electric Car - http://www.revengeoftheelectriccar.com/

Masdar City - Abu Dhabi - http://www.masdar.ae/

Living PlanIT - PlanIT Valley - http://www.living-planit.com/

European Future Energy Forum - http://www.europeanfutureenergyforum.com/

Dons Auto Pages for Alternate Fuels - EV - http://www.donsautopages.co.nz/

Overview of Electric Cars - http://www.olino.org/us/articles/2008/10/26/overview-of-electric-cars?gclid=CKXH46XFgZ4CFYctpAodiC1NpQ

The soccer ball called sOccket - http://www.soccket.com/

EV Li-ion Battery Forum: http://www.ev-li-ionbatteryforum.com/

If you wish to contribute to this page, please contact us.